Well, it was an tough decision this year, we interviewed a lot of amazing kids interested in becoming ambassadors to the studio. However, we had very limited slots – so thank you to everyone who interviewed.
We are excited to announce this year’s representatives. Congrats ladies! We can’t wait to work with you all!


Maggie Schaltenbrand
Brooke Pondoff
Blair Rawlings
Stephanie Johnston

Belleville East

Chelsey Levling
Allison Ricketts
Clarie Kneeland
Kelsey Hayes

Belleville West

Anna bullard
Kelcie Comley
Taylor Lundy
Molly Magnusen
Lexi Sauerwein
Allison Flood


Maggie Mcnabb
Destinee Mitchell


Clare Amann